You’ll find us where people meet

HOLISTIC 

Our experts take a holistic approach to software engineering. Our team has extensive industry experience and each team member brings additional skills besides software engineering. Equipped with such broad knowledge we communicate at eye level with our customers. 

SERVICES 

You choose your level of service, which can range from a full service to a single item offering. Yet you have the assurance that all important features are covered, without explicitly ordering it at triple eye. This way, our product team can revert to our in-house Usability experts. 

Experts

Nobody can do it all by themselves. That’s why we put together dedicated groups of experts for each project. One team member can be part of many different groups depending on his/her skill set. Groups can focus on specific technologies such as Java or .NET, or cover web development, as well as usability and requirements engineering.

FoCus

While we develop software on every layer, our focus always remains on getting results for the end user. This is why the products we work on often have a user interface. At the interface we apply Interaction design and 2D/3D visualization of many kinds for the end user. Image processing, camera systems, and OCT are among our core competencies.

PROCESS DEVELOPMENT

Our software development process complies with current standards. Thanks to a fully interlocked  Tool-Chain we are able to guarantee actual traceability, and we make certain to complete even large projects within the deadline and within the given cost limits.

Facts

  • Software architecture development
  • Project management support
  • Requirements and usability engineering
  • Conversion in different technologies
  • User manual development
  • Process management including delivery, operation and maintenance of software product

Sie finden uns dort, wo Menschen sich treffen

Ganzheitlich

Unsere Fachleute verstehen Software Engineering als ganzheitliche Disziplin. Alle Mitarbeiter weisen eine breite Industrieerfahrung auf und bringen einen zusätzlichen Background ausserhalb von Software Engineering mit. Damit kommunizieren sie mit unseren Kunden auf Augenhöhe.  

Angebot 

Sie entscheiden, welches Angebot oder welche Teilleistung Sie bei uns beziehen und haben dennoch die Gewähr, dass wichtige Disziplinen abgedeckt sind, auch wenn Sie sie nicht explizit bestellen. So können unsere Projektteams jederzeit auf interne Usability Experten zurückgreifen.  

Experten

Keiner kann alles. Deshalb haben wir verschiedene Expertengruppen. Ein Mitarbeiter kann aufgrund seiner Skills mehreren Expertengruppen angehören. Diese betreffen bestimmte Technologien wie Java oder .NET, Bereiche wie die Webentwicklung oder Usability- und Requirements Engineering.

Fokus

Wir entwickeln Software auf allen Ebenen. Dabei richten wir aber den Fokus immer auf das Ergebnis für den Endbenutzer. Demzufolge haben die Produkte an denen wir mitwirken meist eine Benutzerschnittstelle. Hier liefern wir unseren Beitrag in Interaction Design und 2D/3D-Visualisierungen aller Art. Zu den Spezialgebieten gehören auch Bildauswertung, Kamerasysteme oder OCT. 

Entwicklungsprozess

Unser Software Entwicklungsprozess stützt auf gängige Normen. Durch eine vollständig verzahnte Tool-Chain können wir lückenlose Traceability garantieren und auch grosse Projekte termin- und kostengerecht abwickeln.  

Facts

  • Entwicklung von Software Architekturen 
  • Unterstützung in der Projektleitung
  • Requirements- und Usability Engineering 
  • Umsetzung in verschiedenen Technologien
  • Entwicklung von User Manuals 
  • Prozessmanagement bis zur Auslieferung, Betrieb und Wartung Ihres Software Produktes